Latest Products http://www.medgasnequipment.com Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.medgasnequipment.com Industrial Gases http://www.medgasnequipment.com/industrial-gases.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Industrial Gases Supplier in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra. The Industrial Gases that we offer are required in a numerous industrial applications. We acquire Industrial Gases from the industry’s reputed vendors who can assure us of their superior quality. High Purity Gases http://www.medgasnequipment.com/high-purity-gases.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Med Gas N Equipment handles specific range of High Purity Gases to match the need of critical applications.Our pure gases are guaranteed to be free of critical contaminants that can cause instrument interference and chromatographic column degradation. Speciality Gases http://www.medgasnequipment.com/speciality-gases.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These gases are procured indigenously as well as imported from different nations UK, China, Russia, Hongkong, Singapore Gas Mixtures http://www.medgasnequipment.com/gas-mixtures.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calibration gas mixtures supplied by Med Gas N Equipment are prepared by using Gravimetric method of filling. This ensures that the expected tolerance requirements are always fulfilled.The gas mixtures supplied by us to various industries are appreciated for their excellent features such as purity, excellent concentration, stability. Gas Handling Equipments http://www.medgasnequipment.com/gas-handling-equipments.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 MGE offers a full range of equipment for the handling of high purity, speciality, calibration gases. Our equipment are designed for these applications. Bulk Gases http://www.medgasnequipment.com/bulk-gases.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-recognized Supplier of different types of Bulk Gases. Procured from the trustworthy sources, our Bulk Gases are known for their purity and effectiveness. We store these Bulk Gases in a sophisticated infrastructure using latest machines. Refrigerant Gases http://www.medgasnequipment.com/refrigerant-gases.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in the supplying of pure Refrigerant Gases sourced from reliable vendors only. Refrigerant Gases that we offer are crucial for the refrigeration industry and widely used for a variety of cooling purposes. Bulk Chemicals http://www.medgasnequipment.com/bulk-chemicals.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the renowned Bulk Chemicals Suppliers located in Maharashtra, India. we procure these Bulk Chemicals only from the reliable vendors after stringent checking on numerous quality parameters. Clean Room Equipments http://www.medgasnequipment.com/clean-room-equipments.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the renowned name involved in the supplying of a wide array of Clean Room Equipment that includes Autoclavable Coveralls, Autoclavable Shoes, Glove Box, Revolving Chair, Safety Goggles and Sticky Mats. Korea Valves & Fittings http://www.medgasnequipment.com/korea-valves-fittings.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Korea Valves & Fittings that we supply are sourced from the most trusted manufacturers or vendors present in the market. We deal in Ball Valve, Relief Valve, Diaphragm Valve, Check Valve, Metal Seal Fittings and Weld Fittings. Taiwan Valves & Fittings http://www.medgasnequipment.com/taiwan-valves-fittings.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noteworthy Supplier of a wide range of Taiwan Valves & Fittings. Our range is inclusive of PFA Lined Ball Valve, PFA Lined FCD Check Valve, PFA Lined FCD Plug Valve, PFA Fittings, PFA Lined Pipes and PFA Lined Equal Tee. As we ensure a defect-free range at buyer’s end, we always procure these Taiwan Valves & Fittings from the reliable manufacturers and vendors only. Imported Welding & Cutting Products http://www.medgasnequipment.com/imported-welding-cutting-products.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the trustworthy Suppliers of Imported Welding & Cutting Products based in Maharashtra, India. Our range comprises Low Pressure Regulator, High Pressure Regulator, Flash Back Arrestor, High Flow Arrestor and Welding & Cutting Torch. We procure these Imported Welding & Cutting Products only from the reliable manufacturers and vendors after stringent checking on various industrial standards.